BEAT for ages 8-12 with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop
Sun 19 May 2024 - Sun 26 May 2024

BEAT for ages 8-12 with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop

Tickets & Info
BEAT for ages 13-19 with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop
Sun 19 May 2024 - Sun 26 May 2024

BEAT for ages 13-19 with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop

Tickets & Info
BEAT: Open Mic Night
Sun 19 May 2024 - Sun 26 May 2024

BEAT: Open Mic Night

Tickets & Info
Full Circle - Spring Summer 2024
Thu 23 May 2024 - Thu 4 July 2024

Full Circle - Spring Summer 2024

Tickets & Info
Two Roads
Fri 24 May 2024 - Sat 25 May 2024

Two Roads

Tickets & Info
The Elves and The Shoemaker
Tue 28 May 2024

The Elves and The Shoemaker

Tickets & Info
INVITE
Wed 29 May 2024 - Thu 30 May 2024

INVITE

Tickets & Info
The Light House
Fri 31 May 2024

The Light House

Tickets & Info
Helios
Sat 1 June 2024

Helios

Tickets & Info
BEAT with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop (Ages 8- 12)
Sun 2 June 2024 - Sun 7 July 2024

BEAT with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop (Ages 8- 12)

Tickets & Info
BEAT with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop (ages 13 - 19)
Sun 2 June 2024 - Sun 7 July 2024

BEAT with Faz Shah and Oldham Theatre Workshop (ages 13 - 19)

Tickets & Info
Open Mic Night
Sun 2 June 2024 - Sun 7 July 2024

Open Mic Night

Tickets & Info
Harper and The Microbes
Tue 4 June 2024

Harper and The Microbes

Tickets & Info
Culture and Chips hosted by Nancy Monaghan
Wed 5 June 2024

Culture and Chips hosted by Nancy Monaghan

Tickets & Info
Tones - A Hip Hop Opera
Sat 8 June 2024 - Sun 9 June 2024

Tones - A Hip Hop Opera

Tickets & Info
Know Their Names &  Everything Never and Nothing All At Once
Thu 13 June 2024 - Fri 14 June 2024

Know Their Names & Everything Never and Nothing All At Once

Tickets & Info
Workshop for Eid Cards with arts and craft
Sat 15 June 2024

Workshop for Eid Cards with arts and craft

Tickets & Info
Eid Weekend: Live Music and Poetry
Sat 15 June 2024

Eid Weekend: Live Music and Poetry

Tickets & Info
Penguin
Sat 22 June 2024

Penguin

Tickets & Info
Rising From The Ashes
Sat 22 June 2024

Rising From The Ashes

Tickets & Info
Mohand and Peter
Sat 22 June 2024

Mohand and Peter

Tickets & Info
Family Catwalk Extravaganza
Sun 23 June 2024

Family Catwalk Extravaganza

Tickets & Info
Elmi & Friends: Word & Place
Sun 23 June 2024

Elmi & Friends: Word & Place

Tickets & Info
Sun 23 June 2024

Word & Place

Tickets & Info
Elmi & Friends
Sun 23 June 2024

Elmi & Friends

Tickets & Info
Unmasked
Tue 25 June 2024

Unmasked

Tickets & Info
King Lear Retold
Wed 26 June 2024

King Lear Retold

Tickets & Info
Or What's Left of Us
Thu 27 June 2024

Or What's Left of Us

Tickets & Info
Broken Boys
Fri 28 June 2024

Broken Boys

Tickets & Info
Oldham Theatre Workshop Writers Scratch Night
Sat 29 June 2024

Oldham Theatre Workshop Writers Scratch Night

Tickets & Info

Non-Ticketed and Exhibitions

Join The Newsletter

Widget by EmbedSocial